1.12.2015

Amy and Jorge: A beautiful wedding in Antigua, Guatemala

By Saguzo Eventos

Amy and Jorge are a gorgeous couple that decided to create an incredibly joyful wedding for family and friends in Antigua, Guatemala. The couple hosted their reception at one of our favorite venues: San José El Viejo. 

We know you’ll absolutely love all the unique details of this wedding. Amy is a talented calligrapher and lettering artist in Dallas and she made all the spectacular wedding stationery  http://instagram.com/letterlovestudio

In this amazing wedding we had the honor to work with two international companies specialized in destination weddings and travel worldwide http://joesimonweddingfilms.com/ and http://www.megan-robinson.com/  

10 things we loved about this unforgettable wedding: extraordinary wedding stationery, photo session in Antigua and Lake Atitlan, train of tuc tucs, drone, sparklers, signature drinks, rustic and organic wedding decor, fireworks, teamwork and postcards. 

The decoration in this wedding was so beautiful, original and different. Seriously, so much pretty! 

Congratulations on your marriage Amy and Jorge, have a wonderful life!








































12.02.2014

Fam Trip 2014: #WedInAtitlan

By Saguzo Eventos:

Saguzo Eventos had the privilege of planning and coordinating some events in Tecpán and Lake Atitlan as part of the Fam Trip 2014 organized by the Weddings and Honeymoons Trade Association.

Congratulations to all of the companies who participated in the Fam Trip 2014, and especially to the companies that supported the events in Tecpán and Lake Atitlán. Thank you so much for your kind support!

Some amazing pictures to summarize (courtesy of Eva Zelenkova Photography).


Tour and lunch at Pueblo Real Tecpán:





































Mayan ceremony, cocktails and dinner at Porta Hotel del Lago:





























































Spiritual cleansing and brunch at Casa Palopó:
































Venues for weddings and honeymoons in Lake Atitlan:


































































For more information about the sponsors and collaborators:

Pueblo Real Tecpán - www.pueblorealtecpan.com

Primo De Roma - Facebook/primoderoma

Eva Zelenkova Photography - www.evazelenkova.com

Valeska Meyer Photography - www.valeskameyer.com

Saguzo Eventos - www.saguzo-eventos.com

Antigua Tours - www.antiguatours.net

La Casa Colibrí and Lake Atitlan Vacation Rentals - www.lakeatitlanvacationrentals.com

Maples y Margaritas - www.maplesymargaritas.com

Dream Events - www.dreameventsgt.com

Korbata - www.korbata.com

Porta Hotel del Lago - www.portahotels.com 

Candelaria Velas - www.candelariavelas.com

Néstor Gámez Events - www.nestorgamesevents.com

Chandelle Velas Decorativas - https://www.facebook.com/velaschandelle/info

Morralitos - http://www.morralitos.com/ 

Amena Films - http://amenafilms.blogspot.com

Belta Design - www.beltadesigns.com

Rapsoda Panajachel - https://www.facebook.com/rapsoda.panajachel/about

Café 22 - https://www.facebook.com/pages/Cafe22/428933567122507?sk=info

Lola Castaneda - http://www.lolacastaneda.com/ 

Luces Arquitectónicas Eventos - www.lucesarquitectonicaseventos.com

D´Lux Mobiliario - https://www.facebook.com/Dlux.mobiliario.eventos.decoracion.guatemala/info

Helen Russ Events - https://www.facebook.com/HelenRussEvents/info?tab=page_info

Casa Prana - http://www.casaprana.com/#casa-prana

Hotel Atitlán - http://www.hotelatitlan.com/default-es.html

Posada de Don Rodrigo - http://www.posadadedonrodrigo.com/panajachel/default-en.html

Zoja Décor - zoja-decor.com

Jardines del Lago - http://www.jardinesdellago.com/

Casa Palopó - www.casapalopo.com

García Archila Decoración - www.garciadecoracion.com

Acorde - acorde.soloinnova.net

Sergio Saravia Música - contact: Sergio Saravia, telephone number: 5622 9944

Transtur Guatemala - www.transturguatemala.com

Uniquo - www.uniquo.com.gt

Mayatrails - http://www.mayatrails.com.gt/

Transter Tours - http://transtertours.com.gt/tt/bienvenidos-a-transter-tours/

Tzununiha - Tzununiha, contact: Loyda Junay, telephone number: 2472 4198

STS: http://www.sts.com.gt/es/inicio

Distribuidora Baco: http://baco.com.gt/

Corchos: https://corchos.com.gt/

Comercios J&J - http://comerciosbjj.com/index.php



Summary of the Fam Trip 2014 by Amena Films: